Designer: Super Serge

Thank you to Emily (fantastic blog here) for introducing me to this great designer; Thomas Girault – whose CSS Award-winning portfolio website you should definitely check out here. His work is a  mix of photography, digital illustration, bright colours, patterns and text – creating some stunning compositions and visuals that feel both incredibly abstract and modern, while at the same time quite retro and aged through the black and white photography and textured backgrounds. I would absolutely love to see some large prints of his work.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Designer: Super Serge

  1. See? His work is contagious! I was enamored with these designs since the fist time I spotted them!! Beautiful.

    Emily

  2. Wicked amazing! I will have to keep up with his work!

Leave a comment